Nastya Ribka talks about Russian elites sex parties

Janna Butulyan dancing Arabian

La Voix 6 - Blind Audition of Miriam Baghdassarian - Little Me

Braless Angela Sarafyan at Variety's Runway to Red Carpet

Depi Evratesil: First semi final five winners

Young singer to try for Eurovision national qualifiers

Red eyeshadow/Make up tutorial by Masha Mirzoyan/News.am Style

Shine&Food. Chinese food

Blog Li. Fast foods in Yerevan

Man-woman relations in Armenia - NEWS.am STYLE poll

Fan Attack. Hasmik Shiroyan VS fans

Yerevan history

POPcorn blog

Satenik Grigoryan's beautiful performance at «Ты супер!»

Liana Avanesyan's brilliant performance at The Voice of Ukraine

Srbuhi Sargsyan's brilliant performance at The Voice of Ukraine

How to Pose So You Don't Look Fat

Shprot's new sexy photo shoot

New details about Prince Harry & Meghan Markle's Wedding

11:35, February 12

 Prince Harry and Meghan Markle are getting married on May 19. Palace officials confirmed even more details about the ceremony. The 33-year-old royal and the 36-year-old actress will ride in a horse-drawn carriage through the streets of Windsor after exchanging vows at St. George’s Chapel, according to the palace on Sunday (February 11).

The service begins at 12 pm UK time (7 am EST/4 am PST), and the carriage procession will begin an hour later at 1 PM UK time (8 am EST/5 am PST).

The couple will be married by the Archbishop of Canterbury The Most Revd. and Rt Hon. Justin Welby. The full service at the chapel will be led by The Rt Revd. David Conner, the dean of Windsor.

The couple will parade through the streets following the ceremony, leaving Windsor Castle via Castle Hill and heading along High Street through Windsor Town before returning to the castle.

“They hope this short journey will provide an opportunity for more people to come together around Windsor and to enjoy the atmosphere of this special day,” Kensington Palace declared in a statement.

The reception will be held at St. George’s Hall, where the couple will head to following the carriage procession. There will be a private reception in the evening by Harry‘s father, Prince Charles.

 

 

 


Follow NEWS.am STYLE on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram






  • Related News



@NEWSam_STYLE

  • Archive
Search
  • Poll
Who is going to represent Armenia on Eurovision-2018
Tamar Kaprelian
Sevak Khanagyan
Kamil
Asmik Shiroyan