Eurovision 2016: Results of second Semi-Final

01:03   13 May, 2016

The Second Semi-Final of Eurovision Song Contest has just finished at Stockholm Globe Arena in Sweden. 18 representatives of different countries performed their songs presenting their feelings and emotions on the stage.  

According to voting results, 10 artists from Poland, Lithuania, Bulgaria, Israel, Latvia, Ukraine, Georgia, Serbia, Belgium and Australia are in the Grand Final.

Good luck to all participants of Grand Final.