Eurovision 2019: Armenia fails to qualify for final

01:24   17 May, 2019

Armenian representative at Eurovision 2019 Srbuk opened in Thursday the song contest's second leg of semi-finals, but despite her performance with her “Walking Out” song she failed to make it to final.

Participants from Ireland, Moldova, Switzerland, Latvia, Romania, Denmark, Sweden, Austria, Croatia, Malta, Lithuania, Albania, Norway, the Netherlands, Northern Macedonia, Azerbaijan and Russia performed. A total of 10 lucky winners got a ticket: Macedonia, the Netherlands, Albania, Sweden, Russia, Azerbaijan, Denmark, Norway, Switzerland, Malta. STYLE will continue to follow the developments in the competition, and we wholeheartedly support our Srbuk! She did her best!