The magic of Yerevan jazz with Levon Malkhasyan

Hayasi dance band getting ready for the big concert

Stylish Faces. Hayk Freestyle

Football Fest STYLE

Yerevan Wine Days 2024

Eurovision 2024: Ladaniva's performance of Jako during the second semi-final

00:12, May 10

The second semi-final of Eurovision 2024 is being held in Malmö. Armenia's Ladaniva has finished their performance under the umber 8. 

The following countries are competing today: Malta, Albania, Greece, Switzerland, Czechia, France, Austria, Denmark, Armenia, Latvia, Spain, San Marino, Georgia, Belgium, Estonia, Italy, Israel, Norway, Netherlands. Only 10 of them will make it to the Grand Final, which will take place on May 11.  

Armenian Public TV has shared the list of all the countries that can vote for Ladaniva in the 2nd semi final of Eurovision! You can vote using the official Eurovision Song Contest app, or by telephone and/or SMS. Relevant numbers will also be displayed on screen by your local broadcaster. Just send 08 to the respective number of your country once the voting starts during the live show!

Those watching in any other eligible non-participating country can vote via a secure online platform – 

440853659_457720456780243_8105447363299285372_n.jpg (138 KB)

Follow STYLE on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

  • Related News


  • Archive