Blog Li. Haghartsin

Kylie Jenner with Armenian flag, blonde Ani Yeranian and beer festival in Yerevan - weekly summary of NEWS.am STYLE

Yerevan Beer Fest 2018 (photo/video)

NEWS.am Style/Patrick Swayze quotes

POPcorn blog

Happy birthday Robert De Niro

5 quotes by Sean Penn

Top 10 highest-paid entertainers of 2018 by Forbes

5 quotes by Madonna

VARDA shows her dancing skills

PROFFY

NEWS.am STYLE/weekly review

Shine&Food

Blog Li: Kotayk Province

POPcorn blog

Top 5 quotes by Dustin Hoffman

PROFFY

Blog Li

Kim Kardashian hits the 42million mark on Instagram

10:01, August 10

Kim Kardashian has gained 19million followers on Instagram in the space of just seven months, Daily Mail reported.

The 34-year-old celebrated hitting the 42million mark on Sunday, just 165 days after she celebrated hitting 27million. On February 26, the reality star posted one her infamous 'belfie' shots - or butt selfies - as she lay on a bed in revealing lingerie.

On Sunday, she marked another milestone - 46 million - with another racy shot, this time of her engorged cleavage wearing a plunging neckline halterneck in a selfie that didn't even contain half of her face.  

In the 165 days in between, she tacked on 19million followers; that's more than 115,150 every day, 4,798, every hour, 79 every minute, 1.3 every second - or four new followers every three seconds.

1. Instagram (@instagram) - 90.7million

2. Beyonce (@beyonce) - 42.6million

3. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) - 42million

4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) - 41.4million

5. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) - 40.3million

6. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) - 40.1million

7. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) - 35.6million

8. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) - 33.8million

9. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) - 31.8million

10. Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) - 30.9million 

 

 


Follow NEWS.am STYLE on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram






  • Related News



@NEWSam_STYLE

  • Archive
Search
  • Poll
Most Famous man in Armenia
Nikol Pashinian
Serj Tankian
Mkrtich Arzumanian
Hayk Marutian