Narek Gevorgyan stuns at Russian Voice

PROFFY

Shine&Food

NEWS.am STYLE

VARDA

Sona Dunoyan stunning performance at Russian Voice

Garik and Janna at Russian show

Comedy club

Father and Son Arutiunov blast the stage at Russian Voice

POPcorn blog

Comedy club

Victoria's Secret 2018 Fashion Show Walks

Comedy club

Levon Malkhasyan and Arturo Sandoval: Yerevan Jazz Fest 2018

Arturo Sandoval in Yerevan

Top Model 2018

PROFFY

Shine&Food

Kim Kardashian hits the 42million mark on Instagram

10:01, August 10

Kim Kardashian has gained 19million followers on Instagram in the space of just seven months, Daily Mail reported.

The 34-year-old celebrated hitting the 42million mark on Sunday, just 165 days after she celebrated hitting 27million. On February 26, the reality star posted one her infamous 'belfie' shots - or butt selfies - as she lay on a bed in revealing lingerie.

On Sunday, she marked another milestone - 46 million - with another racy shot, this time of her engorged cleavage wearing a plunging neckline halterneck in a selfie that didn't even contain half of her face.  

In the 165 days in between, she tacked on 19million followers; that's more than 115,150 every day, 4,798, every hour, 79 every minute, 1.3 every second - or four new followers every three seconds.

1. Instagram (@instagram) - 90.7million

2. Beyonce (@beyonce) - 42.6million

3. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) - 42million

4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) - 41.4million

5. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) - 40.3million

6. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) - 40.1million

7. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) - 35.6million

8. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) - 33.8million

9. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) - 31.8million

10. Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) - 30.9million 

 

 


Follow NEWS.am STYLE on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram






  • Related News



@NEWSam_STYLE

  • Archive
Search
  • Poll
Most Famous man in Armenia
Nikol Pashinian
Serj Tankian
Mkrtich Arzumanian
Hayk Marutian